Methodist Family Health is an organization that provides comprehensive psychiatric and behavioral healthcare to children and families in Arkansas through a network of programs and services. The administrative staff and employees are led by Andy Altom, CEO. The organization is guided by a Board of Directors. The Methodist Family Health Foundation, the fund-raising arm of the organization, is led by a separate Board of Directors. Methodist Family Health administrative offices, as well as the Foundation, are located at 1600 Aldersgate Road, Little Rock. For information, call 501.661.0720.


Methodist Family Health administrative building,
1600 Aldersgate Road, Little Rock


Methodist Family Health Board of Directors

Chairperson Mike Millar, Searcy
Ritter Arnold, Marked Tree
Scott Beardsley, Paron
Harry Clerget, Little Rock
Dr. Charles Clogston, Little Rock
Betty L. Hanson, Little Rock
Rev. Nathan Kilbourne, Sherwood
Bill Mann, Little Rock
Rev. Michael Mattox, Rogers
Rev. C.E. McAdoo, Little Rock
Judge Robert McCallum, Arkadelphia
W.A. McCormick, Little Rock
Bishop Gary Mueller, Little Rock
Jamilyn Noble, North Little Rock
Rev. Jim Polk, Benton
Sally Riggs, Little Rock
Stephen Rowell, Little Rock
Neill Sloan, Lake Village
Don Weaver, Conway


Methodist Family Health Foundation Board of Directors

Chairperson Misty Baugh, Little Rock
Ritter Arnold, Marked Tree
Scott Beardsley, Paron
Laura Borg, Little Rock
Rev. J. Wayne Clark, Conway
Ray Dillon, Little Rock
Jim Duckett, Little Rock
Jan Green, Little Rock
Rev. Adam Kirby, Little Rock
Becky Kossover, Little Rock
Mike Millar, Searcy
Nathaniel Noble, North Little Rock
Rev. Carl Palmer, Fayetteville
Dan Rohrbaugh, Hope
Sherry Rowbotham, Clarksville
Ann Rowell, Little Rock
Neill Sloan, Lake Village
Bill Spivey, Little Rock
Lynn Staten, Little Rock, emeritus
Erin Taylor, Little Rock
Clefton Vaughan, Little Rock, emeritus
Don Weaver, Conway